Our Expert Staff at Maher Truck Center in St Petersburg, Florida



Donny Coleman

Sales Manager
727-456-2201

trucksales@maherchevrolet.com

Teri Caton

Finance Manager
727-456-2202

tcaton@maherchevrolet.com

George Ianni

Sales Consultant
727-456-2205

gi@maherchevrolet.com

Nancy Marques

Sales Consultant
727-456-3063

nmarques@maherchevrolet.com

Tony Varda

Sales Consultant
727-456-2203

tvarda@maherchevrolet.com




Kim Clark

Sales Consultant
727-456-3062

kclark@maherchevrolet.com






Shea Montgomery

Service Manager
727-456-2206

shea@maherchevrolet.com

Marc Molinaro

Service Advisor
727-456-2207

mmolinaro@maherchevrolet.com

Pat Eggert

Parts Department
727-456-2208

eggert@maherchevrolet.com

Arland Barnett

Parts Department
727-456-2209

arlandb@maherchevrolet.com

Kirk Haley

Parts Department
727-456-2210

khaley@maherchevrolet.com